If lighing could only hit me now, I wouldn’t lose a second of my composure.

I would stand under a tree, put my hand on a lighting rod in the middle of a storm, just to feel my hair burn.

What’s your problem man, is this my life? Or just someone else’s. If this is what you can call life, well fuck me, it’s hard.

When you don’t no why your so angry all the time. Try just Standing in that room not knowing why, your their as your minds looking for that escape to somewhere else.

As the voices keep hollering at you but you just can’t understand any of the words they are saying to you. Or is it that you just don’t want to.

You feel like she hasn’t a clue what’s going on inside your head but then you don’t no either but then you don’t no what’s going on in her either. It’s shit at this moment in my life as nothink is helping placate my mindset.

I don’t no if its somthink I have done or said and I really don’t give a f*** about what i do or say, as I am just f****** pissed off about being not able to understand why I am in this chaotic melancholic position or if its just the shortness of financial founds, that does this to me on a regular basis.

but being in pain all of the time and trying to function at the same time is not helping my persona at this moment in time.

This is definitely putting my back up with those closest to me, as I’m always putting them in the firing line, first this makes an unpleasant atmosphere for those beautiful people being around me all the time, it’s the frustration that plays on the normality of my life.

What is there to live for. Sex life that’s a joke. Normality is but a dream can anybody see what’s going on and give me that key to open up my mind so that I can survive in a world, I still don’t understand after all these years that I have been here.

This from the electronic pen of M. L. Behan, all copyright is the property of lobobehan@gmail.com 30-08-2021

One thought on “If lighing could only hit me now, I wouldn’t lose a second of my composure.

Leave a comment